Services for Students with Disabilities

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Location: Guttman Community College (Google Maps)
50 West 40th Street, Room 401
New York, NY 10018

Are you a female college student with a disability or an ally to one?  Are you ready to learn new skills to advocate for yourself and others? Are you interested in becoming a more effective leader in your community? Do you want to make New York City a better place for yourself, your loved ones and the next generation? Then join us as we advance the empowerment of female college students with disabilities, bringing the lens of inclusion and equality to NYC’s civic life.

Can’t attend in-person? RSVP for the webinar: bit.ly/2Fj9Md0
Webinar Start Time: 1:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. CT / 11:15 a.m. MT / 10:15 a.m. PT

Learn more about our New York training series and apply to attend in-person: https://www.respectability.org/ra-nywf/